LAKOTA FAMILY YMCA

Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Address
Company
Phone
Title
Current Website Address
Subject
Mandatory
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code

LAKOTA FAMILY YMCA
P.O. Box 692
West Chester OH 45071

Facility Location:
6703 Yankee Road

Liberty Township, OH 45044

(513) 779-3917
(513) 759-5438 (f)


CEO:

John.Schaller@LakotaYMCA.com

Associate Director:

Joe.Ayers@LakotaYMCA.com


DIRECTORS:

Aquatics: Jill.Cleaves@LakotaYMCA.com

Child Care: Angie.DelNegro@Lakota YMCA.com

Health/Wellness/Fitness: Andrew.Maynard@LakotaYMCA.com

Membership: Sara.Matchison@LakotaYMCA.com

Billing Coordinator:

Heather.Branham@LakotaYMCA.com

Head Swim Team Coach:

Tom.Cuticchia@LakotaYMCA.com

Close