Contact Us

Captcha image
Reload Image
LAKOTA FAMILY YMCA

LAKOTA YMCA PRIVACY NOTICE

MEMBERSHIP POLICIES

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

P.O. Box 692
West Chester OH 45071

Facility Location:
6703 Yankee Road
Liberty Township, OH 45044

(513) 779-3917
(513) 759-5438 (f)

STAFF

CEO
John Schaller
John.Schaller@LakotaYMCA.com

Associate Director
Joe Ayers
Joe.Ayers@LakotaYMCA.com

DIRECTORS

Aquatics Director
Ben Carnahan

Ben.Carnahan@LakotaYMCA.com

Child Care Director
Lindsay Miller
Lindsay.Miller@LakotaYMCA.com

Program and Wellness Director
Taylor Barreto
Taylor.Barreto@LakotaYMCA.com

Membership Director
Sara Matchison
Sara.Matchison@LakotaYMCA.com

Billing Coordinator
Heather Branham
Heather.Branham@LakotaYMCA.com

Head Swim Team Coach:
Tom Cuticchia
Tom.Cuticchia@LakotaYMCA.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dave Coffey, President

Josh Sauer, Vice President

Jeremy Fuller, Treasurer

Ben Dibble, Secretary

Josette Floyd

Jeanine Franco

Rich McKinney

Lianna Melvin

Rick Parks

Chad Rupp

Greg Sczurek

Chastity Whitaker