Contact Us

Captcha image
Reload Image
LAKOTA FAMILY YMCA

LAKOTA YMCA PRIVACY NOTICE

MEMBERSHIP POLICIES

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

P.O. Box 692
West Chester OH 45071

Facility Location:
6703 Yankee Road
Liberty Township, OH 45044

(513) 779-3917
(513) 759-5438 (f)

STAFF

CEO
John Schaller
John.Schaller@LakotaYMCA.com

Associate Director
Joe Ayers
Joe.Ayers@LakotaYMCA.com

DIRECTORS

Aquatics Director
Ben Carnahan

Ben.Carnahan@LakotaYMCA.com

Child Care Director
Lindsay Miller
Lindsay.Miller@LakotaYMCA.com

Program and Wellness Director
Sean Merritt

Sean.Merritt@LakotaYMCA.com

Membership Director
Sara Matchison
Sara.Matchison@LakotaYMCA.com

Billing Coordinator
Heather Branham
Heather.Branham@LakotaYMCA.com

Head Swim Team Coach:
Kody Detter

Kody.Detter@LakotaYMCA.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dave Coffey, President

Josh Sauer, Vice President

TBD, Treasurer

Ben Dibble, Secretary

Josette Floyd

Jeanine Franco

Rich McKinney

Lianna Melvin

Rick Parks

Chad Rupp

Greg Sczurek